Skip to main content

4.92 / 5

100.0% of Reviews
195
6.66666666667% of Reviews
13
1.02564102564% of Reviews
2
0.0% of Reviews
0
0.0% of Reviews
0

Live results as of March 2015. Our uncensored ratings factor all customer survey responses, including reviews that are hidden at the request of a customer.

Oct 26 2015

I love working with one inch round and I love their product. They are quick and produce high quality buttons. The price is also very reasonable. My only reason for not giving a five-star rating is that, twice now, my orange colors have come out more red. I used pantone colors, and I was expecting a different result. Other than that though, I have loved ordering buttons from one inch round!

Oct 26 2015

Always great customer service. And pleased with the price and quality. (repeat customer)

Oct 26 2015

great job, as always Thanks

Oct 26 2015

Great customer service and insane turnaround time!

Oct 23 2015

you are all amazeballs

Oct 23 2015

Killer! Helpful staff, quick turnaround, and quality product. What more can you ask for?

Oct 23 2015

Oct 23 2015

Thanks for being awesome! Easy to use & always produces a great product that looks exactly like the proof!

Oct 22 2015

Oct 19 2015

Thank you so much for the buttons!! This was my 3rd order with you guys and I appreciate the fast turn around! You guys are amazing!

Oct 19 2015

Oct 13 2015

You all did awesome, and I'll use your company when Horrorfeminista does its next book launch. The pins were a hit at the New York Comic Con, and the Horror Writers Association got lots of customers at the table with the pins set out to attract people. Thanks so much!
Kathleen

Oct 12 2015

Oct 12 2015

They got back to me quickly to confirm your ability to meet my short deadline.

Oct 8 2015

I've never had anything less than an excellent experience with OIR. They are fast, offer a high-quality product, and very reasonable with pricing.

Oct 2 2015

Billy was very helpful in finalizing my design in order for it to fit nicely on the button!!
Thank you One Inch Round team. We will definitely be back for future orders.

Jenn Jenkins
Mary Jane's House of Glass

Oct 1 2015

Sep 28 2015

I have been using One Inch round for about two years now? Maybe longer. I just worked with them on a special project for our 20th anniversary. I was behind in schedule but they hustled to make it work. They didn't make me feel bad, they just sent me a message saying we will do our best and they did! 2 days before they were due. AMAZING. While I am a frugal business owner I am also a loyal one. I will be a One Inch round client for years to come. Keep up the fabulous work everyone!

Sep 28 2015

Sep 28 2015

Sep 23 2015

Sep 22 2015

Sep 21 2015

I think you guys are terrific. Although I am not happy with the color blue on the pins withy Hillary's picture. I kept asking for a brighter blue and it came out much darker than expected. Still, I like dealing with you guys and hope I bring you a ton of business

Sep 21 2015

Love you guys!! Ya'll are quick, friendly and always helpful. We appreciate you down here in Texas!!

Sep 21 2015

Sep 21 2015

Sep 18 2015

As alway ls great job :)

Sep 16 2015

Sep 16 2015

Everything was great. I had two separate orders and they came in back to back. Already sold all of one of the pins. Can't wait to sell the next one.

Sep 14 2015

They are supportive every time I call.

Sep 14 2015

Fantastic customer service! Very easy to place an order and our buttons arrived in advance of the promised delivery date.

Sep 14 2015

Was super easy and fast!

Sep 14 2015

Billy went above and beyond to ensure our art design neatly fit on the button we chose. We are extremely pleased with the results and plan to order more this month!
Jenn Jenkins
Mary Jane's House of Glass

Sep 14 2015

You guys are great, thanks for everything!

Sep 14 2015

From first email to finished product the response times where fantastic, the communication was excellent and I felt everyone at One Inch Round cared about every aspect of the process. The end product was to a really high standard. Would happily use again and recommend!

Sep 11 2015

Great support on our custom button pack order!!! Products look amazing as well. Highly recommend!

Sep 10 2015

I had a batch of one-inch buttons made maybe 12 years ago- I'm wondering if this is the same company.

This new batch is perfect. I'm already kicking around some more designs, look for more orders to come your way!

Sep 9 2015

I love One Inch Round! Thank you so much for getting my buttons out the door in such a short amount of time. I hope you liked the cookies. Thank you thank you and everyone loved the buttons! =)

Sep 8 2015

Great! Kurt was a big help and got the pins to me exactly when he said they would/the morning I needed them.
Great experience again and will for sure be ordering in the future

Sep 7 2015

One Inch Round has been able to walk me through the process when I've had questions and always delivered the exact product I had in mind.

Sep 7 2015

Sep 7 2015

Super easy to place the order via the website. Great quality and speedy delivery. We highly recommend it!

Sep 4 2015

Kurt was very helpful, and the staff did a great job! We received our shipment on time, and everyone loves the buttons! Please keep my records on file because I have a feeling we're going to want more. I just wish we could get hold of some magnets before the women start to complaining about having holes in their blouses.

Sep 4 2015

Kurt was very helpful, and the staff did a great job! We received our shipment on time, and everyone loves the buttons! Please keep my records on file because I have a feeling we're going to want more. I just wish we could get hold of some magnets before the women start to complaining about having holes in their blouses.

Sep 3 2015

Sep 1 2015

Aug 31 2015

Aug 28 2015

It was an easy, fast transaction and the buttons look awesome. I'm a second time customer :)

Aug 27 2015

Fantastic product, super friendly staff, lightning fast turnaround, and very easy to use templates.

Aug 24 2015

Excellent - fast and the buttons look great. I was a little confused about finishing the order BEFORE finalizing the art work, but maybe I missed the instructions on that. Maybe an alert reminding people that they will submit their artwork AFTER completing the order would be helpful. Thanks!
jan

Aug 24 2015

Loved that Billy from the Art Department contacted me to touch base on an issue with my submitted art--he thought it might not look legible enough when scaled down--and I totally agreed and was able to edit my artwork.

Aug 17 2015

Aug 17 2015

Aug 17 2015

Aug 13 2015

Great service, exactly what I wanted. And Billy really helped me when I got confused on the artwork part. I would DEFINITELY use them again! They rock :)

Aug 10 2015

Super fast, great price, easy as pie. Do you do T shirts and mugs?

Aug 10 2015

Aug 9 2015

You all are always awesome! Thanks for helping us out here in Texas!

Aug 3 2015

My buttons were just as expected and shipped quickly. Next time , I will order the next size up.

Aug 3 2015

Kurt (or Curt) was FABulous and I will mos def be ordering many times in the future. The buttons themselves are first class, and so is your support staff. Thank you for being you!
ELF

Aug 3 2015

Jul 30 2015

No fuss or muss. Great product with no drama. Love

Jul 30 2015

Jul 27 2015

Jul 27 2015

Jul 27 2015

Jul 27 2015

Jul 23 2015

Geek Fuel Loves One Inch Round

Jul 23 2015

Jul 20 2015

Thanks for the fantastic rush order!

Jul 20 2015

Buttons looked good and came in on time, which was a day earlier than the original agreement. All I can ask for. Thanks.

Jul 20 2015

Great! we love our pins!

Jul 16 2015

happy with our service as always.

Jul 13 2015

I received excellent service from Alex Babakitis in the art department. I had them look at my art work to make sure it was ok, and mentioned that I was going to take the pins off the back to make personalized badge pulls. He identified a potential problem that I had not thought of and had a solution for me.
THAT is great service.
Thanks Alex!
The buttons made the badge pulls look great and I know my staff are really going to enjoy them.
I won't hesitate to order again when we need to make more.

Jul 13 2015

Great product and Kurt was very helpful in getting the shipment to me when it was needed.
Thanks guys.
-Robert Jon
Robert Jon & the Wreck

Jul 13 2015

Jul 13 2015

Your customer service is outstanding!

Jul 12 2015

One Inch Round completed my order quickly and accurately. We did our research: One Inch Round is cheaper than anywhere else you'll find online — and, bonus, it's a local Portland business!

Jul 6 2015

I found it helpful that you had a past order on file. This made reordering so easy! I really appreciated the customer service and the fast turn around time! Thank you!

Jul 6 2015

Great experience. We'll definitely be back - thank you!

Jul 2 2015

Our customers LOVE the buttons we get from oneinchround! We especially love the new 'Button Roundup'...we are saving $$ every time we order!

Jul 2 2015

Kurt was very helpful when placing my order for our small business. The 1.5" pin buttons came out perfect, and we love them! The standard shipping arrived quickly. Highly recommend One Inch Round!

Jun 29 2015

Jun 29 2015

Jun 27 2015

When I had a concern about turnaround time, Alex was super responsive and helpful, thereby helping us change our order (to remove sets), refund us the difference, and send us the magnets perfectly on time for our event! THANK YOU!

Jun 25 2015

Jun 25 2015

Alex was wonderful to work with and I am very happy with the magnets he and I designed!

Jun 22 2015

Very clear and simple to order through the website. No suggestions for improvements at this time!

Jun 22 2015

Jun 21 2015

so fast !!! Everyone loves
the pins as they are gorgous.
Thank you so much Alex.
I will tell everyone about you
& your great company.
annie

Jun 19 2015

Alex was awesome thanks!

Jun 19 2015

We've been using One Inch Round for custom event pins for our Boy Scout Troop for several years now. Quick turn-around, quality work and exceptional customer service keep us coming back year-after-year.

Jun 19 2015

Jun 18 2015

Great consistency in quality. Will order again.
Thanks!

Jun 15 2015

You all are awesome! I overpaid for shipping and instead of just keeping the money, Alex informed me that I had done so and then reimbursed me the difference. Stellar customer service and a beautiful product.

Jun 15 2015

Y'all have been great for years! Thank you;-)

Jun 15 2015

Jun 15 2015

You guys had incredible service, start to finish. I'll be ordering plenty more in the future:D

Jun 15 2015

Super easy website to use. Friendly staff

Jun 15 2015